Lord Paper - Somewhere in North K [Full Album Download]


Lord Paper has finally released his album "Somewhere in North K". The 10-track EP features the likes of Medikal, Sister Deborah, Freda Rhymz, Enam, Sefa, Coco Treyy, Patapaa, Kofi Mole, Ahkan, Joey B and Appietus.

1. Lord Paper - Dzigbordi [DOWNLOAD]

2. Lord Paper – Beautiful Day ft. Kofi Mole (Prod by KC Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Lord Paper - Monalisa [DOWNLOAD]

4. Lord Paper - Are You Your Boyfriend's Girlfriend (feat. Medikal) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Lord Paper - Suicide on Ma Mind (feat. Ahkan, RJZ) [DOWNLOAD]

6. Lord Paper - Lord Paper's Voice [DOWNLOAD]

7. Lord Paper - Antipey (feat. Appietus, Patapaa) [DOWNLOAD]

8. Lord Paper - Love No Catch You Before (feat. Medikal) (Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

9. Lord Paper - Insecure (feat. Joey B) [DOWNLOAD]

10. Lord Paper - What Do Girls Really Want (feat. Sister Derborah, Freda Rhymz, Enam, Sefa, Coco Treyy) [DOWNLOAD]



Kwame Sektor

Graphic Designer||Phones and Laptops hardware guru || Interested in anything Tech. Life is all about 0’s and 1’s. It’s a binary world!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button