Navy Kenzo – Story Of The African Mob Full Album [Stream/Download]

Navy Kenzo
Story Of The African Mob
Feat. Mugeez, MzVee, Nandy, The Great Eddy & GeniusJini

Stream/Download: Story of the African Mob on all music platforms

Album Artist: Navy Kenzo
Title: Story of the African Mob
Track List: 12
Label: The Industry Studios
Released On: September 4, 2020


1. Navy Kenzo – Attention

2. Navy Kenzo – Body Tight (feat. Mugeez) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Navy Kenzo – Good Time (feat. MzVee) [DOWNLOAD]

4. Navy Kenzo – Bampa 2 Bampa (feat. Nandy) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Navy Kenzo – Beema

6. Navy Kenzo – Pon Mi (Feat. Tiggs Da Author) [DOWNLOAD]

7. Navy Kenzo – Haile [DOWNLOAD]

8. Navy Kenzo – Only One (feat. King Promise) [DOWNLOAD]

9. Navy Kenzo – Jelousy (feat. The Great Eddy)

10. Navy Kenzo – Why Now

11. Navy Kenzo – Why Now (feat. GeniusJini)

12. Navy Kenzo – Magical


Web developer, Artist and Music lover who sits behind a computer all day.... call me internet gbee!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button


- mersin eskort -

Sağlık Personeli