Nigerian Music

Davido – Green Light Riddim


Davido finally drops his much anticipated and talked about album dubbed "A Good Time". The 17-track star studded album features the likes of Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Chris Brown, WurlD, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Yonda.

Listen and Download: Davido – Green Light Riddim



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top